Poplarville Aldermen election results

Published 8:32 am Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Unofficial election results have been released by the city of Poplarville for the special election to fill an empty seat on the Board of Aldermen vacated by Maggie Smith.

Those results show Russell Miller won the Alderman seat with 148 votes.

David Glenn Bolin received 121 votes.

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox