Golden banquet

Published 7:00 am Friday, March 28, 2014

The Pearl River County Board of Realtors held their Golden Anniversary Banquet at Hide-A-Way Lake Lodge on Friday, March 21.

In addition to the awards that are annually presented, this year saw the first award for Affiliate of the Year.

Senator Angela Hill led the Pledge of Allegiance and PRC Board of Realtors President Judy Pippen presented awards.

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

Standing Lifetime Million Dollar Club Achievers were: Deborah Benoit, Eric Bradley, Jim Brister, Dixie Dossett, Lynn DuPont, Mary Fleming, Martha Ford, Mark Formby, Michelle Fradella, Mike Hindman, Lisa Ladner, Judy Melancon, Angela Miller, Benny Mitchell, Stephanie Russo, Bobbie Shute, Woody Spiers, Richard Teague, Rita Tetzla, Lee Thomas and Tammy Valente.

Agents who achieved the Bronze Award for sales of $1 million to $1,499,000 were: Sharon Bryant, Paulette Egler, Mike Hindman, Bruce Kammer, Lisa Ladner, Jimmy Loe, Antha Mitchell, Penny Stettinius, and Melanie Wilkinson.

Agents who achieved the Silver Award for sales of  $1,500,000 to $1,999,999 were:

Mark Formby, Angela Miller, Stephanie Russo, and Elaine Voss.

Agents who achieved the Gold Award for sales of  $2,000,000 to $2,999,999 were:  Judy Aleman, Janell Billiot, Michelle Fradella, Judy Melancon, Benny Mitchell, Bobbie Shute, Woody Spiers, and Tammy Valente.

Agents who achieved the Platinum Award for sales of $3,000,000 or more were: Deborah Benoit, Jim Brister, Lynn DuPont, Martha Ford, Lee Thomas,  Eric Bradley, Connie Carver, Dixie Dossett, Mary Fleming, Missi Smith, Dawn Stuit, Richard Teague, Grace Templet,  and Rita Tetzla.

The Top Five Producers of 2014 were: Deborah Benoit, Jim Brister, Lynn DuPont, Martha Ford and Lee Thomas.

Krista Croney was awarded the Rookie of the Year Award. Judy Pippen and Eric Bradley were awarded the Janie Mitchell Champion of Courage Award. Richard Teague was awarded REALTOR of the Year.

Russell Lee of Regions Bank was awarded the first Affiliate of the Year Award for his years of service on numerous board committees as well as service to the community in general.

Social Task Force Chair Penny Stettinius was in charge of banquet preparations and agenda. She said that the pressure was on to make this one really special because of the 50-year milestone.

Stettinius and her committee were recognized for their hard work and commitment to their organization.