Picayune Noon Lions Club 2012-2013 officers

Published 12:36 am Sunday, July 15, 2012

The newly installed Picayune Noon Lions Club officers are from left: Secretary— Lucia Terry, Vice president — Calvin Clark, Treasurer — Terry Farr, Membership Chair— James Schrock, Tail Twister— Frank West, Lion Tamer— Jack Weiss and President— Father Jon Filkins. Not shown is Chaplain— Jesse Morris.

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox