PRC Blue Maskers Theatre Awards

Published 12:21 am Thursday, May 21, 2009

The Pearl River Central High School Blue Maskers recently held their awards banquet at the Hide-A-Way Lake Lodge. Pictured here are the year’s award recipients, from left, Dylan Stump, Most Improved Actor; Cory Clutter, Best Actor; Patricia Chastain, Best in Tech; Ricky Wormser, Best Newcomer; Cali Shaffette, Best Actress; Zack Lancaster, Best Actor and Britney Smith, Best Actress. Sponsors for the Blue Maskers are Deborah Craig, assisted by Judy Myers.

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox